basmac.blogg.se

Neon drive background
Neon drive background









'Cause it's the hour, the time for our return to healing and feeling we are one. That what you’ve seen is not what it appears to be.įeel the power that comes from speaking, from seeking. I know you blame me for my apathy when it isn't true. I feel responsible for everything that I didn't do. We will leave behind your never-ending sorrow. Take my hand when the world feels heartless. Take my hand, and I will lead you through the darkness. That what you've seen is not the way it has to be. I can't imagine how it must feel to have to live with yourself forever. Haven’t you ever looked in the mirror and in your reflection seen what we see? You really really really wouldn't want to know. ‘Cause if you only knew what they really thought We laugh behind your back and just play along. You use big words but they're always wrong. While everybody's saying you're such a fool. You're the only one that thinks you're so cool, You may win this battle, but you'll lose the war. We know you'd say anything to get your way. Without a clue that nobody's buying them. You waste our time telling all of your lies Look in the mirror- it's in front of your nose. So sometimes I have this urge where I wanna go back home,īecause without you, I feel so all alone. Images rolling over me, like I'm in a dream. I feel like I've been drifting slowly down this stream. It’s time to put aside our fear and you to let me in. It’s time for holding on to you and feeling your warm skin. These days far too often I've been missing you. Well, there are times for feeling happiness. It’s something that'll stay with you until the very end. It’s something no one talks about, not even to their friends. It’s something that you have to hold deep inside your head. Nowhere is it written, and never is it said. Sometimes I have this urge where I wanna go back home,Īnd sometimes I'm tired of feeling so all alone. There's nothing really binding me to the here and now. It's never been too clear to me what heaven would allow.











Neon drive background